Album: Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1

Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1

Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 is the studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter , Simi. Which will be released by X3M Music , distributed by Jungle Entertainment Ventures on April 5 , 2019.

The album art is all shades of adorable , designed with a vintage toddler picture of Simi and her cute cheeks.

Knowing Simi and her goofy nature , this project is very likely to see her in her playful and jocular storytelling mode.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1” album houses features Patoranking , Adekunle Gold , Maleek Berry and Falz , its compiled with 13-tracks.

Simi Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 Album Tracklist Below;

1. Charlie || DOWNLOAD MP3

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

  1. Jericho (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. By You (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Love on Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. The Artist || DOWNLOAD MP3

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

  1. Move On || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Please || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Hide and Seek || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.