• 🔥 Xclusive Music of the Day 🔥 StarBoy - Blow (Feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid)
  • [Album] Erigga – The Erigma 2 (All Tracks Download)

    EriggaThe Erigma 2 album, Nigerian rapper, Erigga has released his highly anticipated project “The Erigma 2Album.

    The body of work, “The Erigma 2” was complied with 18-tracks and had guest appearances from Victor AD, Zlatan, Magnito, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince and others.

    The “The Erigma 2Album had production credit to Mr. Nolimit, C Major, KO Beat, Kulboy Beats, Doka Shot, Lex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

    Erigga The Erigma 2 Album Tracklist Below;-

    1. Welcome To Warri || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Area To The World (feat. Victor AD) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Cold Weather || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Oyo (feat. Vector, Graham D) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    8. Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    9. Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    10. The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    12. Hook Up Only (feat. Sami) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    13. Victims (feat. Funkcleff) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    14. My Love Song (feat. Sipi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    15. Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    17. Area People || DOWNLOAD MP3

    18. Goodbye From Warri (1999) || DOWNLOAD MP3


    What do you think about this Album?

    We love to hear from you

    Drop your comments below


    Leave a Reply

    Notify of