[Album] Teni – Billionaire EP (All Tracks Download)


Dr Dolor Entertainment star girl , Teni Makanaki has releases her highly anticipated project “Billionaire” extended play (EP).

The body of work , Billionaire EP was complied with six (6) solid tracks and with no guest appearance.

Teni works with his favourite record producers , Jaysynths Beatz and Pheelz who gave her an outstanding production preference.

In conclusion ,

Teni got nominated for various categories at The Headies music awards.

Teni Billionaire EP Tracklist Below; 👇

  1. Nowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Billionaire || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Complain || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Super Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Shayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Online || DOWNLOAD MP3


Listen to EP below , and share your thoughts.

What do you think about this Ep?

We love to hear from you

Drop your comments below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.