• 🔥 Xclusive Music of the Day 🔥 StarBoy - Blow (Feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid)
  • [Album] Zlatan – Zanku (All Tracks Download)

    Nigerian buzzing artiste, Zlatan has released his highly anticipated project called “Zankualbum.

    Consequently, ‘Zanku To The World’ album features heavyweight artiste like, Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda and others.

    The sophomore body for work complied with 17-tracks ‘Zanku’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment.

    Finally, the album has exceptional production preference from Spellz, Rexxie, P.Prime, Kiddominant, IamBeatz, Speroach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz. All songs mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.

    Zlatan Zanku Album Tracklist Below;

    1. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Yeye Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Sunita || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Super Power (feat. Davido, Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Love & Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    8. Compulsory Course || DOWNLOAD MP3

    9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    10. Take Over || DOWNLOAD MP3

    11. If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    12. Omo Olope || DOWNLOAD MP3

    13. Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

    14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    15. Ko Easy World Wide || DOWNLOAD MP3

    16. Zanku (Leg Work) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    17. This Year || DOWNLOAD MP3


    Listen and share your thoughts below.


    Leave a Reply

    Notify of