[Album] 2Baba – Warriors (All Tracks Download)


2Baba Warriors Album Download full album

2Baba Warriors Album Download full album. 2Baba Finally released his 9th studio album titled “Warriors” .

The legendary Nigerian singer Innocent Idibia aka 2Face now known and addressed as 2Baba would be releasing his highly anticipated project this year 2020.

The album is scheduled for release few days from today.The Hypertek Digital boss would be dropping his 9th studio album ‘Warriors‘ on February 28.

This would be 2Baba’s latest album five years after ‘Rewind. Select. Update‘ in 2015.The album is also in commemoration of his 20 years on stage as a performing artiste in the Nigerian music industry.

According to 2Baba the album would be titled ‘Warriors’ and it’s already available for pre-order. The official album cover art has been also released.


It features heavyweight music artist the likes of Wizkid , Olamide , Tiwa Savage and more.

2Baba – Warriors Album Track List

  1. Warriors || MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. Important || MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. Carry Dey Go || MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. Kitty Katt || MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. Opo (feat. Wizkid) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. Love Me , Love Me || MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. Target You (feat. Syemca) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. If No Be You (feat. AJ) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Get Album on Itunes:-

What do you think about this Album?

We love to hear from you

Drop your comments below

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments