[Album] Vector x Masterkraft – Crossroads EP (All Tracks Download)

Vector x Masterkraft – Crossroads EP

Vector x MasterkraftCrossroads EP download full album

Nigerian rap artist, Vector and Masterkraft has released their long awaited project titled “Crossroads” EP.

Consequently, “Crossroads” EP is compiled with 5-tracks and features the likes of DJ Neptune and DJ Magnum.

Vector and Masterkraft engages their fans with a new body for work this time.

“Crossroads” EP tracklist below;

No Peace || MP3 DOWNLOAD

If We Must (Sun x Rain) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

No Worries (feat. DJ Magnum) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Eyan Colgate (feat. DJ Neptune) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Blessed || MP3 DOWNLOAD


Listen and share your thought below:

What do you think about this EP?

We love to hear from you

Drop your comments below

0 0 vote
Article Rating
47xchange - We Buy and Sell Bitcoin And All Kinds Of Gift Cards
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
  • Xclusive Music of the Day Rudeboy – Woman
  • DMCA.com Protection Status
    Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
    Erotik film mersin escort antalya escort konya escort eskişehir escort porno izle porno hikayeler