[Album] WurlD – Afrosoul EP (All Tracks Download)


WurlD – Afrosoul EP

WurlDAfrosoul EP download all tracks 

Nigerian-American singer , WurlD has released his long awaited project titled “Afrosoul” EP.

WurlD’s new project , Afrosoul” EP is compiled with solid 7-tracks which features Zeal of VVIP.

In addition , Afrosoul” EP has production boast from the likes of Shizzi , Del B , Spax , TMXO and others.

“Afrosoul” EP tracklist below;

National Anthem (Growing Wings) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Ghost Town || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Love Nobody || MP3 DOWNLOAD


Wayo (Kpe Le Wu) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Can’t Come Outside || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Birthday Song And Palmwine Riddim (feat. Zeal VVIP) || MP3 DOWNLOAD


Stream and share your thoughts below:

What do you think about this Album?

We love to hear from you

Drop your comments below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.