[Album] Krizbeatz – African Time (All Tracks Download)


Krizbeatz - African Time all tracks download


Krizbeatz – African Time all tracks download

Record producer and songwriter , Krizbeatz has released his highly anticipated project titled , “African Time” album.

The massive body of work , “African Time” album houses 14-tracks with songs like “Abi“ , “Riddim” and “Aminah“.

Moreover , the album “African Time” features the likes of Diamond Platnumz , Mr Eazi , Vanessa Mdee , Faze , Samini , Reekado Banks , Rayvanny , Phyno , Timaya , Yemi Alade , Skales , Falz , Fuse ODG , Teni , Tekno and others.

“African Time” album tracklist below;

African Time (feat. Teni) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Abi (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Ceeboi) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Pamela (feat. Mr Eazi & Vanessa Mdee) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Special Love (feat. Faze & Samini) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Aminah (feat. Reekado Banks & Rayvanny) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

My Baby (feat. Phyno , Timaya & Ceeboi) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Riddim (feat. Skales & Yemi Alade) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Hit (Adm Remix) [feat. Tekno & Teni] || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Ogede (feat. Falz , Fuse ODG & Nandy) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Proper (feat. Tekno & Diamond Platnumz) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Hit (feat. Tekno & Teni) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Cvm (feat. Obesere & Skuki) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Nitolee (feat. Ethics) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Ogede (Instrumental) [feat. Falz] || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Stream and share your thoughts below:

What do you think about this Album?

We love to hear from you

Drop your comments below

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments