[Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem (All Tracks Download)

Olamide - Carpe Diem Album All Tracks Download 

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album All Tracks Download 

Nigerian veteran singer, Olamide has finally released his 8th studio project “Carpe Diem” album.

Just after dominating with his recent record, “Greenlight” off Olamide’s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his up-to-date work, ‘999‘ EP.

In addition, Olamide’s work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Moreover, the album has production assistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn, and P Prime and Vstix.

“Carpe Diem” album tracklist Below;

Another Level || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Green Light || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Infinity (feat. Omah Lay) || MP3 DOWNLOAD


Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

At Your Service || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Do Better || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Chimichanga || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Shilalo (feat. Phyno) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML) || MP3 DOWNLOAD


Stream and share your thoughts below;

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments