[Album] Demmie Vee – Afrocentric (All Tracks Download)


Demmie Vee – Afrocentric download album

Demmie Vee – Afrocentric download album

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Demmie Vee is out with his much-anticipated album project which he tagged “Afrocentric“.

Afrocentric” Album is the debut body of work from Demmie Vee which contains 13 tracks with guest feature from Marlian Records finest act, Lyta, and South African artist, Kly.


1. New Vybe || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Remember || MP3 DOWNLOAD


3. Happy Ft. Lyta || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Addicted || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Financial Love || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Body Ft. Kly || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Good Loving || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Trust Nobody || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Mon Cherrie Ft. Dot || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Mixed Feelings || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Vini Vidi Vici || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. El Chapo || MP3 DOWNLOAD


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.