[Album] Laycon – Shall We Begin (All Tracks Download)


Laycon – Shall We Begin album download 

LayconShall We Begin album download 

Big Brother Naija 2020 winner, Laycon comes through with this new project which he tagged “Shall We Begin”.

The new project titled “…Shall We Begin…” embeds 12 dope and solid singles with features from Mayorkun, Terri, Joeboy, Teni, and YKB.


Download Album Below:

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.