[Album] Masterkraft – Masta Groove EP (All Tracks Download)


Masterkraft - Masta Groove EP All Tracks Download

Masterkraft – Masta Groove EP All Tracks Download

Award-winning Nigerian record producer, Masterkraft has released an impressive body of works titled, “Masta Groove” EP.

The latest project houses seven (7) solid tracks. “Masta Groove” the extended play had vocal assistance from some of your favorite artists like Selebobo, Diamond Platnumz, Flavour, Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga, Vector, and others.

Masterkraft has worked with top artists including Flavour N’abania, Bracket, Banky W, Sound Sultan, Timaya, Lynxxx, M.I, and J. Martins, among others.


Masta Groove EP Tracklist:

Brown Skin || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Big Man Rhythm (feat. Selebobo) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Abeykehh (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Shake Body (feat. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Uluuluu || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Shabadushkabar (feat. Vector & Seun Kuti) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Live My Life (feat. Mr Talkbox) || MP3 DOWNLOAD 



What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.