[Album] Victor AD – Nothing to Prove EP (All Tracks Download)


Victor AD - Nothing to Prove EP

Victor AD – Nothing to Prove EP

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter Victor Adere, popularly known as Victor AD, has announced the release of his new project scheduled to drop on July 30th, 2021, but you can listen exclusively on Boomplay!

The six-track project is an afro-fusion project which features Nigerian music heavyweights like Mr. Eazi and Phyno. Tanzanian singer Lava Lava also made an appearance to give ‘Nothing to Prove‘ that melodious East African vibe.

Victor AD, no doubt, a very talented artist, was really impressed with the project and if promoted properly, ‘Nothing to Prove‘ would do good numbers.

While we wait for the official release of the project on July 30th, 2021, you can head to Boomplay to have an exclusive listen to Victor AD’sNothing to Prove’ EP.

Victor AD – Nothing to Prove EP TRACKLIST

Olofofo || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Black (feat. Mr. Eazi) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Anymore (feat. Phyno) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

One Kiss || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Joanna (feat. Lava lava) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Bless Boys || MP3 DOWNLOAD


Listen to Victor AD ‘Nothing to Prove’ Exclusively on Boomplay Below

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.