[Album] PsychoYP – Euphoria EP (All Tracks Download)


PsychoYP - Euphoria EP


PsychoYP – Euphoria EP All Tracks Download

Nigerian rap star PsychoYP has dropped a brand new body of work, the “Euphoria” EP for his fans.

Uber’s talented hip-hop artiste finally unveils his new project, the “Euphoria” extended play. The new body of work was promised a while ago, with a few delays but the project is out for fans to feast on.

Earlier, the rapper dropped a track off the EP titled “Euphoria“. As you would expect PsychoYP drops some heavy bars on each track. He also brings on guest artistes like Trill Tega, Rasstokyo, Alpha P, J Molley, and PatricKxxLee.

“Euphoria” EP has 9 tracks in all including the lead single released some months back.

Listen, enjoy PsychoYP – “Euphoria” EP below.

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.