Download Mp3: Cheque Ft. Ayra Starr – Dangerous


Cheque Ft. Ayra Starr - Dangerous download m p3

Cheque Ft. Ayra Starr

– Dangerous download mp3 

The Afrobeat musician has revealed the tracklist for his highly awaited album, which will feature 13 songs written by him and mastered by Swaps.

Besides, the ‘ Bravo Album’ has thirteen (13) great and amazing tracks featuring Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide, and Fireboy DML.

The fantastic tune will certainly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy decent music.

Listen and share your thought below:


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.