[Album] Mayorkun – Back In Office (All Tracks Download)


Download Back In Office Album by Mayorkun 

Download Back In Office Album by Mayorkun 

Mayorkun has released his highly anticipated second studio album titled “Back In Office”.

Just before the album arrived, Mayorkun had previously released two chart dominating songs, ‘Let Me Know‘ and ‘Back In Office’ taken from the album.

Back In Office is a twelve-track LP featuring both his 2021 singles. The first of which is the title track that showcases his trademark vibrant Afrobeats sound with an Amapiano twist, and also boasts features privileges from Flavour, Gyakie, DJ Maphorisa, Joeboy, and Victony.

Back In Office Album Tracklist

1. Back In Office || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Soldier Boy || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Freedom || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Let Me Know || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Desire (Feat. Gyakie) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. No String Attached (Feat. Joeboy) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Holy Father (Feat. Victony) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Nakupenda || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Feel Am (Feat. Flavour) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Piece Of Mind || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Jay Jay (Feat DJ Maphorisa) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. Oluwa || MP3 DOWNLOAD



What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.