[Album] Phyno – Something To Live For (All Tracks Download)


Phyno – Something To Live For Album All Tracks Download 

Phyno Something To Live For Album All Tracks Download 

Indigenous Nigerian Igbo rapper, Phyno fino aka Ezege drops his highly awaited project, his fourth studio album titled “Something To Live For“.

The body of work, ‘Something To Live For Album” houses a total of sixteen (16) amazing tracks with guest appearances from Olamide, Peruzzi, D Smoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, J’dess, and Anjulie. Enjoy!

Something To Live For Album Tracklist

Winner || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Stacks || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

I Do This (feat. D Smoke) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Ghetto || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

All The Smoke || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Onye Nwa || MP3 DOWNLOAD

No Love (feat. Jay Teazer) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Paracetamol || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Ikepentecost (feat. Flavour) || MP3 DOWNLOAD


Love Me Right (feat. J’dess) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Gold Medal (feat. Pappy Kojo & Beepee) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Ain’t Nobody (feat. Anjulie) || MP3 DOWNLOAD 



What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.