[Album] Zlatan – Resan (All Tracks Download)


Zlatan - Resan Album All Tracks Download 

ZlatanResan Album All Tracks Download 

another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by Zlatan and this amazing album is titled “Resan”.

The body of work, ‘Resan Album‘ houses a total of twelve (12) dope & solid tracks featuring Davido, Ms. Banks, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Rayvanny, Buju, and Sho Madjozi.


01. That Guy || MP3 DOWNLOAD

02. Alubarika (feat. Buju) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

03. Level || MP3 DOWNLOAD


04. Shakur (feat. Ms Banks) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

05. Polongo (feat. Bella Shmurda) ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD

06. Egun || MP3 DOWNLOAD

07. One Life || MP3 DOWNLOAD

08. Money (feat. Davido) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

09. Ale Yi || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Fada (feat. Phyno & Flavour) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. See Me So || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. Energy (feat. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi) || MP3 DOWNLOAD


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.